The Karanambu Trust
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Karanambu Trust is composed of eight members, including five highly distinguished Guyanese, each with considerable experience in conservation, community networking, and sustainable development.

Diane McTurk, Executive Director »
Mrs. Dawn McTurk, Executive Director
Ben J. H. terWelle, Chairman »
Dr. Lucy Spelman, Secretary »
Patrick McTurk, Treasurer
Sydney Allicock, Community Outreach Liaison »
Dr. Godfrey Bourne, Lead Scientist »
Mary Stefanini, Public Relations
Father Malcolm Rodrigues, Academic Liaison »
Ilze K. Berzins »